Loading

Queenie with Candice Carty-Williams

Tuesday 11 June 2019 7pm
Brixton Oval
London
SW2 1JQ

Join Candice Carty-Williams to discuss the ‘buzziest book’ of 2019! Queenie is a darkly comic and unflinchingly raw depictionof a young woman trying to navigate her way in the world, Queenie is about identity, independence and carving your own path. For fans of Fleabag and Dear White People, join us for this year’s big new thing.

Limited places: Booking essential at Queenie

Leave a Reply

X